366 First Times

“Bored are those who are boring”, as the saying goes. I don’t wanna be boring. I am not that exciting but blimey I’m not boring. Well fear of death made me conceive my brainchild: “366 First Times” Project.

I want to try things out for the first time everyday of my 2012. There are tons of things to try, tons of food to taste, tons of people to meet, and tons of experiences to gain.

I want to do it while I still have the opportunity, time, strength, and resources to do so. No better time to start but today, while the new year just freshly unfolds. One can never be late in learning to live. Join me as I journey through 2012 and live everyday as if it is my last.

How ’bout you? When was the last time you did something for the first time?

6 Comments on “366 First Times”

  1. This is a nice idea. :) I have bunch of first times too.

  2. narsmanang says:

    tanong, paano ii-stalk si atom? hehehe. gusto ko din sumali sa pinoy henyo. :) goodluck sa 366 first times, medyo malaking commitment yan, pero lam ko kaya mo. :)

  3. nuelene says:

    I have my 2012 bucket list too. But I haven’t posted it yet. So far, I just accomplished 7. I have a long way to go. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,046 other followers